Where to Watch

The Reach the World: I Will Go strategic focus is a rallying call to Total Member Involvement. It helps us mobilize our resources efficiently and productively. And yet we must be agile and adaptive, ready to answer God’s call to put aside our plans and move in whatever direction He might call us.

Don’t miss the official launch of this important strategic focus for the Seventh-day Adventist World Church.

When to watch the programs

Friday, July 3, 2020

I Will Go (evening program premiere)
9-10 pm ET / 8-9 pm CT / 7-8 pm MT / 6-7 pm PT

Sabbath Morning, July 4, 2020

Hope at Home: I Will Go (Sabbath premiere)

Sabbath School
Pastor Mark Finley: “Why Witness?”

Worship Service
Pastor Ted Wilson: “I Will Go”

9:00–11:30 am ET / 8:00–10:30 am CT / 7:00–9:30 am MT / 6:00–8:30 am PT

Sabbath Afternoon, July 4, 2020 (Repeat on HopeChannel)

12:00–2:30 pm ET / 11:00 am–1:30 pm CT / 10:00 am–12:30 pm MT / 9:00–11:30 am PT

Sunday Morning, July 5, 2020 (Repeat on HopeChannel)

9:00–11:30 am ET / 8:00–10:30 am CT / 7:00–9:30 am MT / 6:00–8:30 am PT

Where to watch the programs

Tune in on

Or find other ways to watch Hope Channel. To see Hope Channel’s International Network, click on the globe icon in the upper-right corner.

Watch on Facebook
Seventh-day Adventist Church | Adventist News Network | Pastor Ted Wilson | Adventist Mission

Watch on
Seventh-day Adventist Church | Adventist News Network

Watch online

Where is the Adventist Church Headed? – Launch of I Will Go Part 1

Where is the Adventist Church Headed? – Launch of I Will Go Part 2